Get exclusive deal
X
Hey there gaming fan!

$50 coupon on your next game!



Subscribe

FASHIONNOVA MEN...WAS IT WORTH IT? I SPENT $205 HERES MY FIRST IMPRESSION & HONEST REVIEW. http://bit.ly/2GPkyb3

0

Playlists

Loading...

I mean we’ve all seen FashionNova Men all over our social media lately. I had to find out for myself what the hype was all about...what do you think? Items Tried on (Including Sizes Worn) Listed in Order Below: Red Territory Hoodie (Medium) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/territory-hoodie-red Red Tyson Jogger (Small) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tyson-jogger-red Black Jasper Tee (Medium) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jasper-tee-black Cody Jogger (Small) - (Khaki Color Sold Out) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cody-jogger-black Birdman Short Sleeve (Medium) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/birdman-short-sleeve-woven-shirt-black-combo Black Chancelor Cargo Pants (32) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/chancelor-cargo-pants-black Red Do Not Cross Belt (OS) - (Sold Out) NOT SPONSORED! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/isaiahomarpadilla/ TWITTER: https://mobile.twitter.com/isaiahopadilla